Promoting greatness!

Français

Bouge de là

Photo: Rolline Laporte

High definition photo

Projects offered by Station bleue

Renowned for its highly contemporary approach and mingling of art forms, Bouge de là presents dance performances for young audiences that are wide-ranging and playful. Each piece is the fruit of extensive research and is directed by Hélène Langevin, and the works provide children with access to poetry, humour and beauty, bringing a breath of fresh air to the world… • Read the full biography

What the media says…

“Langevin has almost 15 years of experience creating for young audiences. Her strength is her ability to be playful or whimsical without being choreographically reductive. Her dance is accessible without being shallow, thoughtful without being intimidating. And she consistently works with skilled dancers.” — The Gazette, Montréal

> their website

Concerts for the next 30 days

Tuesday February 26, 2019 to Saturday March 2, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday March 4, 2019 to Thursday March 7, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 9, 2019 to Sunday March 10, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 12, 2019 to Saturday March 16, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 19, 2019 to Thursday March 21, 2019

Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, February 18, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.