Promoting greatness!

Français

Elinor Frey

Upcoming Concerts

Sunday July 23, 2017

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday July 24, 2017

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 26, 2017

Medford, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 27, 2017

Saint Benedict, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Wednesday August 2, 2017

Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Past Concerts

Thursday June 29, 2017

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday May 28, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada

Thursday May 25, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday May 21, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Saturday May 20, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Friday May 19, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Thursday May 11, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday April 23, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Friday April 21, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday March 26, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Montréal, Québec

Friday March 24, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday March 5, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Thursday March 2, 2017

New York City, New York, USA

Saturday February 11, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Friday February 10, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Thursday February 9, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday January 29, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Sunday January 22, 2017

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Saturday January 21, 2017

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Saturday January 7, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Saturday December 10, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Sunday December 4, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Saturday December 3, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Thursday December 1, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Thursday November 24, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Wednesday November 23, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Monday November 21, 2016

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 20, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Saturday November 19, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friday November 18, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Thursday November 17, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Wednesday November 16, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Tuesday November 15, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Monday November 14, 2016

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Tuesday November 8, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Friday November 4, 2016

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Sunday October 16, 2016

Quebec City, Québec

Thursday October 6, 2016

New York City, New York, USA

Tuesday October 4, 2016

New York City, New York, USA

Thursday September 15, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Sunday August 7, 2016

Le Bic, Québec

Tuesday August 2, 2016

Hudson, Québec

Sunday July 17, 2016

Campbellford, Ontario, Canada

Saturday July 16, 2016

Campbellford, Ontario, Canada

Thursday July 14, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 9, 2016

Orford, Québec

Saturday July 2, 2016

Trois-Rivières, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 11, 2016

Sellano, Italy

Sunday June 5, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Saturday June 4, 2016

Saint-Lambert, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 29, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Sunday May 22, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Saturday May 21, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Friday May 20, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Thursday May 19, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Saturday May 14, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Thursday April 28, 2016

San Ignacio de Velasco, Bolivia

Wednesday April 27, 2016

San José de Chiquitos, Bolivia

Monday April 25, 2016

Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Saturday April 23, 2016

Lima, Peru

Friday April 22, 2016

Lima, Peru

Wednesday April 20, 2016

Bogotá, Colombia

Tuesday April 19, 2016

Bogotá, Colombia

Sunday March 27, 2016

Montréal, Québec

Sunday March 13, 2016

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 11, 2016

Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Québec

Friday January 29, 2016

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Sunday December 13, 2015

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday December 11, 2015

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday November 27, 2015

Montréal, Québec

Saturday November 14, 2015

Clinton, New York, USA

Friday November 13, 2015

Bronx, New York, USA

Thursday November 12, 2015

Brooklyn, New York, USA

Saturday November 7, 2015

Sherbrooke, Québec

Wednesday November 4, 2015

Montréal, Québec

Saturday October 17, 2015

New York City, New York, USA

Thursday October 15, 2015

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday October 4, 2015

New York City, New York, USA

Sunday September 27, 2015

Sackville, New Brunswick, Canada

Sunday September 20, 2015

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friday September 18, 2015

Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Sunday September 13, 2015

Pictou, Nova Scotia, Canada

Saturday September 12, 2015

Indian River, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Friday September 11, 2015

Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada

Sunday August 16, 2015 to Saturday August 22, 2015

Bercel, Hungary
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. Development & maintenance: DIM.