Les 4 saisons d'André Gagnon Symphonique

Agent Canada   Annick-Patricia Carrière 1 514-529-5717
© Michel Pineault


The most beautiful music of the celebrated composer André Gagnon (Wow, Neiges, Petit concerto pour Carignan, Les dames de cœur…) revisited by the brilliant pianist and arranger Stéphane Aubin. Singer and actress Kathleen Fortin joins the orchestra to perform, with all the intensity she is known for, excerpts from the Nelligan opera and the legendary production Leyrac chante Nelligan as well as some surprises!


Les 4 saisons Symphonique


© Michel Pinault