Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Thursday April 18, 2019

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Rivière-du-Loup, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Friday April 19, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 20, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday April 22, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Elinor Frey: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 25, 2019

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 26, 2019

Elinor Frey: Pointe-Claire, Québec
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 27, 2019

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 28, 2019

Elinor Frey: San Francisco, California, USA
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Elinor Frey: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Constantinople: Repentigny, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Austin, Texas, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 2, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Montréal, Québec

Friday May 3, 2019

Constantinople: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: McKinney, Texas, USA
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 4, 2019 to Sunday May 5, 2019

Elinor Frey: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Jérôme, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 5, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Chicago, Illinois, USA
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Chicago, Illinois, USA
(event’s web site)

Monday May 6, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 8, 2019 to Saturday May 11, 2019

Bouge de là: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 9, 2019

MG3 & CGT: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
(event’s web site)

Friday May 10, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Sainte-Geneviève, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 11, 2019 to Sunday May 12, 2019

Elinor Frey: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Maryville, Tennessee, USA
(event’s web site)

MG3 & CGT: Maryville, Tennessee, USA
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 15, 2019 to Sunday May 19, 2019

Bouge de là: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Côte-Saint-Luc, Québec
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Tracadie-Sheila, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 16, 2019 to Sunday May 19, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Jazz Affair: Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 17, 2019

Jazz Affair: Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada

Saturday May 18, 2019

Jazz Affair: Liverpool, Nova Scotia, Canada

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 19, 2019

Jazz Affair: Saulnierville, Nova Scotia, Canada

Wednesday May 22, 2019 to Sunday May 26, 2019

Bouge de là: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 23, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Duncan, British Columbia, Canada

Friday May 24, 2019

La Otra Orilla: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 25, 2019

Elinor Frey: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 26, 2019

Elinor Frey: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday May 27, 2019 to Sunday June 2, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 2, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sorel-Tracy, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 6, 2019 to Sunday June 9, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Elinor Frey: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 8, 2019

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 9, 2019

Constantinople: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday June 14, 2019

Elinor Frey: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday June 21, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Recital
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 4, 2019

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Amherst Island, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 19, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 21, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Orford, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 26, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 28, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Duo with Andrew Wan, violin
(event’s web site)

Friday August 2, 2019

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Orford, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday August 3, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Stratford, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday August 5, 2019

Janina Fialkowska: Gananoque, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday August 17, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Orford, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Bucharest, Romania
(event’s web site)

Sunday September 22, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Picton, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Marie-Nicole Lemieux: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 3, 2019

Marie-Nicole Lemieux: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday October 7, 2019

Marie-Nicole Lemieux: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday October 11, 2019

Marie-Nicole Lemieux: Saint-Jérôme, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 12, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 10, 2019

Buzz Cuivres: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday November 22, 2019

Formidable! Aznavour: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 30, 2019

Cheng2 Duo: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

Friday January 10, 2020 to Saturday January 11, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday February 21, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 6, 2020 to Saturday March 7, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 14, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 21, 2020

2:00 pm: Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

8:00 pm: Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Wednesday, April 17, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.