Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Friday May 25, 2018

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Digne-les-Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, France

Saturday May 26, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Thetford Mines, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 27, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saga, Japan
(event’s web site)

Joliette, Québec
[cancelled]
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 2, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kawasaki, Japan
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 3, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Niigata, Japan
(event’s web site)

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 7, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Tokyo, Japan
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 9, 2018

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

La Otra Orilla: Saint-Georges, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 10, 2018

Constantinople: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saitama, Japan
(event’s web site)

Monday June 11, 2018

Constantinople: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday June 15, 2018

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Métabetchouan—Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 16, 2018

Hommage à Herb Alpert: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 17, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Hanover, Germany
(event’s web site)

Monday June 18, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Munich, Germany
(event’s web site)

Friday June 22, 2018

Constantinople: Cully, Switzerland
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Métabetchouan—Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 28, 2018

Constantinople: Givry, Saône-et-Loire, France
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 30, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Irénée, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 4, 2018

Jazz Affair: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 5, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Saint-Irénée, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday July 6, 2018

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Métabetchouan—Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Métabetchouan—Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 7, 2018

St John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 8, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Joliette, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday July 9, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Harrington, Québec
Centre musical du lac MacDonald (CAMMAC)
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Constantinople: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 15, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Saint-Irénée, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 19, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 21, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kremsmünster, Austria
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 26, 2018

Elinor Frey: Sainte-Pétronille, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 28, 2018

La Otra Orilla: Saint-Irénée, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Picton, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 29, 2018

Elinor Frey: Saint-Camille, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday August 3, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Orford, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday August 5, 2018

Constantinople: Saint-Irénée, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday August 8, 2018 to Thursday August 9, 2018

Cheng2 Duo: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday August 10, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Warsaw, Poland
(event’s web site)

Saturday August 11, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Pincourt, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday August 12, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Żelazowa Wola, Poland
(event’s web site)

Sunday September 9, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Brossard, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday September 15, 2018

Lizzy Hoyt: Piopolis, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday September 23, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday September 28, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday September 29, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday September 30, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 4, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Magog, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 11, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday October 12, 2018

Piano Caméléons: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday October 14, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 20, 2018

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Welland, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday October 26, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Bécancour, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday November 2, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 3, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 4, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Drummondville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 8, 2018

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Formidable! Aznavour: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 10, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 11, 2018

Formidable! Aznavour: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday November 12, 2018

Formidable! Aznavour: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Formidable! Aznavour: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 17, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Formidable! Aznavour: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Seoul, Republic of Korea
(event’s web site)

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 25, 2018

Hommage à Herb Alpert: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday December 8, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Baie-du-Febvre, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday December 12, 2018 to Thursday December 13, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday December 14, 2018

Quartango: Drummondville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday December 20, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday December 21, 2018

Nicolas Ellis: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday December 28, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday December 29, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday January 20, 2019

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday January 24, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday January 27, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 2, 2019

Mélisande [électrotrad]: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 3, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 7, 2019

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 10, 2019

Jamie Adkins: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 17, 2019

Jamie Adkins: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Montmagny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Baie-du-Febvre, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 24, 2019

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 28, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 1, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 2, 2019

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 3, 2019

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 7, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 8, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 9, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 14, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 15, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 17, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Paris, France
(event’s web site)

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 30, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 31, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 3, 2019

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 6, 2019

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Hommage à Herb Alpert: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 18, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 19, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 20, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 27, 2019

Constantinople: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Constantinople: Repentigny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 2, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 3, 2019

Constantinople: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 4, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Jérôme, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 5, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday May 6, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Marie-Josée Lord: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 10, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 24, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 26, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Tuesday, May 22, 2018. Development & maintenance: DIM.