Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Friday December 13, 2019 to Saturday December 14, 2019

Elinor Frey: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Gatineau, Québec

Saturday December 14, 2019

Buzz Cuivres: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Ori Dagan: Mont-Tremblant, Québec
(event’s web site)

Mélisande [électrotrad]: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday December 15, 2019

Buzz Cuivres: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Gatineau, Québec

Monday December 16, 2019 to Wednesday December 18, 2019

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Paris, France
(event’s web site)

Thursday December 19, 2019

Buzz Cuivres: Camrose, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday December 21, 2019

Buzz Cuivres: Revelstoke, British Columbia, Canada

Monday January 6, 2020 to Sunday January 12, 2020

Elinor Frey: Mexico City, Mexico

Friday January 10, 2020 to Saturday January 11, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday January 11, 2020

Mélisande [électrotrad]: New York City, New York, USA
(event’s web site)

Monday January 13, 2020 to Tuesday January 14, 2020

Bouge de là: Markham, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday January 16, 2020 to Friday January 17, 2020

Bouge de là: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday January 18, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Saturday January 25, 2020

Elinor Frey: London, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Mélisande [électrotrad]: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
(event’s web site)

Sunday January 26, 2020 to Monday January 27, 2020

Bouge de là: St Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Nicolas Ellis: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday January 30, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Boucherville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday January 31, 2020

Elinor Frey: Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 1, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Rivière-du-Loup, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 2, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Joliette, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec

Elinor Frey: Québec
Lac-Kénogami
(event’s web site)

Monday February 3, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 6, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montgomery, Alabama, USA
(event’s web site)

Friday February 7, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sellersville, Pennsylvania, USA
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 8, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

Steeve Michaud: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 9, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Sainte-Geneviève, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 13, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Bryan Cheng: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday February 14, 2020

Jazz Affair: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Rockport, Massachusetts, USA

Saturday February 15, 2020

Christopher Hall: Mont-Tremblant, Québec
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Natick, Massachusetts, USA

RUBBERBAND: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

Sunday February 16, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday February 17, 2020

La Otra Orilla: Fort Smith, Northwest Territories, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

La Otra Orilla: Norman Wells, Northwest Territories, Canada
(event’s web site)

RUBBERBAND: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday February 19, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 20, 2020

La Otra Orilla: Inuvik, Northwest Territories, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday February 21, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Janina Fialkowska: Aurora, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 22, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

La Otra Orilla: Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 23, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Dolbeau-Mistassini, Québec
(event’s web site)

Janina Fialkowska: Alma, Québec
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Daysland, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: La Pocatière, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec

Janina Fialkowska: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

RUBBERBAND: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday February 28, 2020

Jazz Affair: Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 29, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 1, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Janina Fialkowska: High River, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 5, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Saltspring Island, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 6, 2020 to Saturday March 7, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 8, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Sechelt, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 10, 2020 to Wednesday March 11, 2020

Bouge de là: Victoriaville, Québec

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Salem, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Leduc, Alberta, Canada

Thursday March 12, 2020

RUBBERBAND: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 13, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Edson, Alberta, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 14, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada

Sunday March 15, 2020 to Tuesday March 17, 2020

Bouge de là: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Janina Fialkowska: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Fanny Bay, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday March 19, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 20, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Oliver, British Columbia, Canada

RUBBERBAND: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 22, 2020

Bouge de là: Sept-Îles, Québec

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday March 23, 2020 to Tuesday March 24, 2020

Bouge de là: Baie-Comeau, Québec

Thursday March 26, 2020

Bouge de là: Havre-Saint-Pierre, Québec

RUBBERBAND: Johnson, Vermont, USA

Friday March 27, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Lévis, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Marianne Lambert: Baie-du-Febvre, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 28, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 29, 2020

Bouge de là: Rimouski, Québec

Cheng2 Duo: Joliette, Québec
(event’s web site)

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec

Monday March 30, 2020

Bouge de là: Carleton-sur-Mer, Québec

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Bouge de là: New Richmond, Québec

Thursday April 2, 2020

Bouge de là: Gaspé, Québec

RUBBERBAND: Seattle, Washington, USA

Saturday April 4, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 5, 2020 to Tuesday April 7, 2020

Bouge de là: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: La Pocatière, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 11, 2020

RUBBERBAND: Becket, Massachusetts, USA

Wednesday April 15, 2020

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Casper, Wyoming, USA

Friday April 17, 2020

Elinor Frey: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Evanston, Wyoming, USA

Saturday April 18, 2020

Bryan Cheng: Springfield, Missouri, USA
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 19, 2020 to Monday April 20, 2020

Bouge de là: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marianne Lambert: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday April 20, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 24, 2020

Buzz Cuivres: West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Cheng2 Duo: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 25, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Lévis, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 26, 2020 to Thursday April 30, 2020

Bouge de là: Gatineau, Québec

Buzz Cuivres: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Cheng2 Duo: Los Angeles, California, USA

Marianne Lambert: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Buzz Cuivres: Penticton, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday April 30, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Friday May 1, 2020

Buzz Cuivres: Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Orford, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 2, 2020 to Thursday May 7, 2020

Bouge de là: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 3, 2020

Cheng2 Duo: Haliburton, Ontario, Canada

Monday May 4, 2020

RUBBERBAND: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 7, 2020 to Friday May 8, 2020

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 8, 2020

Nicolas Ellis: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Piano Caméléons: Repentigny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 16, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 21, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

2:00 pm: Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

8:00 pm: Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 23, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 26, 2020

La Otra Orilla: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 29, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: LaSalle, Québec

Sunday May 31, 2020

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Valleyfield, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 7, 2020

Elinor Frey: Valleyfield, Québec
(event’s web site)

Steeve Michaud: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday June 9, 2020

Steeve Michaud: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 13, 2020

Marianne Lambert: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, December 9, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.