Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Cheng2 Duo: La Sarre, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Jazz Affair: Repentigny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Verdun, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 22, 2018

Cheng2 Duo: Mont-Laurier, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Tracadie-Sheila, New Brunswick, Canada

Piano Caméléons: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Friday February 23, 2018

Constantinople: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Saint-Quentin, New Brunswick, Canada

Piano Caméléons: Verdun, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday February 24, 2018

Christopher Hall: Lac-Mégantic, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Sunday February 25, 2018

H’Sao: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Cheng2 Duo: Rouyn-Noranda, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 1, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: New Richmond, Québec
(event’s web site)

Patricia Cano: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday March 2, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Rossland, British Columbia, Canada

Cheng2 Duo: Prescott, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 3, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 4, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Drummondville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Cheng2 Duo: Jonquière, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Mont-Laurier, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 6, 2018 to Saturday March 10, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Cheng2 Duo: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, France
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 8, 2018

Groupe RUBBERBANDance / RUBBERBANDance Group: Mont-Laurier, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 9, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Granby, Québec
(event’s web site)

Cheng2 Duo: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Saturday March 10, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 11, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Saint-Jérôme, Québec
(event’s web site)

Cheng2 Duo: Trois-Rivières, Québec
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: Mont-Laurier, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sechelt, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Patricia Cano: Trail, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday March 14, 2018

H’Sao: Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada

Thursday March 15, 2018

Compagnia Baccalà: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Caraquet, New Brunswick, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 16, 2018

Compagnia Baccalà: Sainte-Geneviève, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Lennoxville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 17, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Almonte, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 18, 2018

Compagnia Baccalà: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 20, 2018 to Friday March 23, 2018

Jamie Adkins: New York City, New York, USA
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Pictou, Nova Scotia, Canada

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Compagnia Baccalà: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 22, 2018

H’Sao: Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia, Canada

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday March 23, 2018

H’Sao: Liverpool, Nova Scotia, Canada

Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 24, 2018

Jamie Adkins: New York City, New York, USA
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Morlaix, Finistère, France
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sept-Îles, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 25, 2018

Jamie Adkins: New York City, New York, USA
(event’s web site)

Cheng2 Duo: Los Angeles, California, USA

Piano Caméléons: Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, Québec
(event’s web site)

Piano Caméléons: Saint-Georges, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sonoma, California, USA
(event’s web site)

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Constantinople: Metz, Moselle, France
(event’s web site)

Christopher Hall: Granby, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Port Hope, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Constantinople: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 4, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 6, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 7, 2018

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec

Sunday April 8, 2018

Constantinople: Quebec City, Québec

Monday April 9, 2018

Constantinople: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Piano Caméléons: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
(event’s web site)

Quartango: Brantford, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 12, 2018

Jamie Adkins: St Catharines, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday April 13, 2018

Anne Carrère — Directo Productions: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Saturday April 14, 2018

Anne Carrère — Directo Productions: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Piano Caméléons: Lévis, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Rimouski, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 15, 2018

Bouge de là: Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Anne Carrère — Directo Productions: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 17, 2018 to Thursday April 19, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 18, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Quebec City, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 19, 2018

Jazz Affair: Alma, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 20, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 21, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saint-Georges, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Jamie Adkins: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday April 27, 2018

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quartango: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Pointe-Claire, Québec
(event’s web site)

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Sainte-Geneviève, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 28, 2018

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 29, 2018

Constantinople: Schwetzingen, Germany

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Châteauguay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Quartango: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 2, 2018

Constantinople: Machelen, Belgium

Saturday May 5, 2018

Constantinople: Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sorel-Tracy, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 10, 2018

Constantinople: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Shanghai, China

Saturday May 12, 2018

Constantinople: Errington, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Jazz Affair: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Osaka, Japan
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 13, 2018

Constantinople: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Valleyfield, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Hatsukaichi, Japan

Monday May 14, 2018

Constantinople: Saltspring Island, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 17, 2018

Constantinople: LaSalle, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 18, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sapporo, Japan

Saturday May 19, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Sainte-Geneviève, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sapporo, Japan

Sunday May 20, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Québec
(event’s web site)

Christopher Hall: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Shūnan, Japan

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Yokohama, Japan

Friday May 25, 2018

Constantinople: Digne-les-Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, France

Saturday May 26, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 27, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saga, Japan

Alexander Sevastian: Joliette, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 2, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kawasaki, Japan

Sunday June 3, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Niigata, Japan

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Laval, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 7, 2018

Marie-Josée Lord: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Tokyo, Japan

Saturday June 9, 2018

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec

La Otra Orilla: Saint-Georges, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 10, 2018

Constantinople: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saitama, Japan

Monday June 11, 2018

Constantinople: Quebec City, Québec

Friday June 15, 2018

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Belœil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday June 17, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Hanover, Germany
(event’s web site)

Monday June 18, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Munich, Germany
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 7, 2018

H’Sao: St John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Constantinople: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Sunday September 9, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Brossard, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday October 12, 2018

Piano Caméléons: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday November 2, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 3, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday February 3, 2019

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, February 12, 2018. Development & maintenance: DIM.