Promoting greatness!

Français

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan)

Past Concerts

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Pointe-aux-Trembles, Québec

Saturday July 27, 2019

Port Milford, Ontario, Canada

Saturday July 20, 2019

Vauvert, Québec

Sunday July 14, 2019

Lachine, Québec

Sunday July 7, 2019 to Saturday July 13, 2019

Harrington, Québec

Saturday June 8, 2019

Prévost, Québec

Thursday March 14, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday March 10, 2019

Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Sunday February 24, 2019

Longueuil, Québec

Sunday January 20, 2019

Terrebonne, Québec

Sunday January 13, 2019

Belœil, Québec

Sunday September 23, 2018

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

Saturday July 28, 2018

Picton, Ontario, Canada

Monday July 9, 2018 to Sunday July 15, 2018

Harrington, Québec
Centre musical du lac MacDonald (CAMMAC)

Sunday July 8, 2018

Lachine, Québec

Friday July 6, 2018

Métabetchouan—Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Port Hope, Ontario, Canada

Sunday March 25, 2018

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Thursday March 22, 2018

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Saturday March 17, 2018

Almonte, Ontario, Canada

Friday February 2, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Sunday January 21, 2018

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Saturday January 20, 2018

Parksville, British Columbia, Canada

Friday January 19, 2018

Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Trail, British Columbia, Canada

Saturday January 13, 2018

Fanny Bay, British Columbia, Canada

Sunday November 12, 2017

Sainte-Geneviève, Québec

Saturday November 11, 2017

Châteauguay, Québec

Sunday October 22, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Thursday, August 15, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.