Promoting greatness!

Français

Lizzy Hoyt

Projects offered by Station bleue

Lizzy Hoyt possess a crystalline voice of rare beauty that illuminates life’s experiences and poignantly connects with our deepest feelings and memories. Those who have heard her distinct combination of lyricism, gentleness and passion, know that Lizzy Hoyt can be counted among Canada’s truly great singers. An award-winning songwriter, Hoyt is known for bringing stories and history to life while… • Read the full biography

> her website

Concerts for the next 30 days

Thursday March 7, 2019

Burns Lake, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday March 8, 2019

Terrace, British Columbia, Canada

Saturday March 9, 2019

Fanny Bay, British Columbia, Canada

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Powell River, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Saltspring Island, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday March 14, 2019

Pender Island, British Columbia, Canada

Friday March 15, 2019

Errington, British Columbia, Canada

Saturday March 16, 2019

Quadra Island, British Columbia, Canada

Sunday March 17, 2019

Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Trail, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, February 18, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.