Promoting greatness!

Français

Formidable! Aznavour

Upcoming Performances

Friday November 8, 2019

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 10, 2019

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday November 11, 2019

Sept-Îles, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Baie-Comeau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 14, 2019

Rimouski, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday November 15, 2019

Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 16, 2019

L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 17, 2019

Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 21, 2019

Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday November 22, 2019

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 23, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday November 27, 2019

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday November 29, 2019

Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Past Performances

Sunday November 18, 2018

Belœil, Québec

Saturday November 17, 2018

Terrebonne, Québec

Thursday November 15, 2018

Lac-Mégantic, Québec

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Quebec City, Québec

Monday November 12, 2018

Quebec City, Québec

Sunday November 11, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Thursday November 8, 2018

Sherbrooke, Québec

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Tuesday, August 27, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.