Promoting greatness!

Français

Anne Carrère — Directo Productions

Upcoming Concerts

Friday April 13, 2018

Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 14, 2018

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 15, 2018

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Past Concerts

Saturday November 18, 2017

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Friday November 17, 2017

Quebec City, Québec

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Sherbrooke, Québec

Sunday November 12, 2017

Belœil, Québec

Saturday November 11, 2017

L’Assomption, Québec

Friday November 10, 2017

Montréal, Québec

Thursday November 9, 2017

Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Wednesday November 8, 2017

Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

Tuesday November 7, 2017

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friday January 6, 2017

New York City, New York, USA
(event’s web site)

Sunday October 30, 2016

Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 29, 2016

Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday October 28, 2016

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 27, 2016

Sherbrooke, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 20, 2016

Kingston, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday October 18, 2016

Burlington, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday October 17, 2016

Princeton, New Jersey, USA
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. Development & maintenance: DIM.