Promoting greatness!

Français

Jamie Adkins

Upcoming Concerts

Thursday May 23, 2019

Duncan, British Columbia, Canada

Monday May 27, 2019 to Sunday June 2, 2019

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 6, 2019 to Sunday June 9, 2019

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Past Concerts

Thursday May 16, 2019 to Sunday May 19, 2019

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Thursday April 11, 2019 to Friday April 12, 2019

Vernier, Switzerland

Saturday April 6, 2019

Châtel-Saint-Denis, Switzerland

Thursday April 4, 2019

Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine, France

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Marmande, Lot-et-Garonne, France

Saturday March 23, 2019

Saint-Maixent, Sarthe, France

Thursday March 21, 2019

La Ciotat, Bouches-du-Rhône, France

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Lunel, Hérault, France

Sunday March 17, 2019

Sucy-en-Brie, Val-de-Marne, France

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Sainte-Thérèse, Québec

Saturday March 2, 2019

Brooklyn, New York, USA

Friday March 1, 2019

Brooklyn, New York, USA

Thursday February 28, 2019

Brooklyn, New York, USA

Sunday February 24, 2019

Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

Sunday February 17, 2019

Gatineau, Québec

Sunday February 10, 2019

L’Assomption, Québec

Friday February 8, 2019

Mont-Laurier, Québec

Tuesday January 29, 2019 to Wednesday January 30, 2019

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

Monday January 28, 2019

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

Sunday January 27, 2019

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

Sunday January 20, 2019

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Québec

Saturday December 29, 2018

Laval, Québec

Friday December 28, 2018

Laval, Québec

Wednesday December 5, 2018 to Monday December 17, 2018

Quebec City, Québec

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Monday November 12, 2018

Sainte-Geneviève, Québec

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sainte-Geneviève, Québec

Sunday November 4, 2018

Drummondville, Québec

Monday October 15, 2018 to Tuesday October 16, 2018

Saint-Germain-en-Laye, Yvelines, France

Saturday October 6, 2018

Bricquebec, Manche, France

Friday October 5, 2018

Hébécrevon, Manche, France

Thursday October 4, 2018

Saint-Sauveur-Lendelin, Manche, France

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Saint-Hilaire-du-Harcouët, Manche, France

Friday September 28, 2018

Sallanches, Haute-Savoie, France

Sunday September 23, 2018

Karlsruhe, Germany

Saturday September 22, 2018

Aurillac, Cantal, France

Sunday July 15, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Saturday July 14, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Friday July 13, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Thursday July 12, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Sunday July 8, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Saturday July 7, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Friday July 6, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Saturday June 23, 2018

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Friday June 22, 2018

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec

Sunday April 22, 2018

Sherbrooke, Québec

Tuesday April 17, 2018 to Thursday April 19, 2018

Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Saturday April 14, 2018

Barrie, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 12, 2018

St Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Sunday March 25, 2018

New York City, New York, USA

Saturday March 24, 2018

New York City, New York, USA

Tuesday March 20, 2018 to Friday March 23, 2018

New York City, New York, USA

Tuesday March 6, 2018 to Saturday March 10, 2018

Montréal, Québec

Sunday December 17, 2017

Vals-les-Bains, Ardèche, France

Thursday December 14, 2017

Épinay-sur-Seine, Seine-Saint-Denis, France

Sunday December 10, 2017

Lagny-sur-Marne, Seine-et-Marne, France

Friday December 8, 2017

Roanne, Loire, France

Tuesday December 5, 2017

Cournon-d’Auvergne, Puy-de-Dôme, France

Wednesday October 18, 2017 to Sunday October 29, 2017

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Tuesday, May 21, 2019. Development & maintenance: DIM.