Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Constantinople: Palermo, Italy
(event’s web site)

Ensemble Caprice: Puebla City, Mexico

Thursday March 30, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Alma, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Catania, Italy
(event’s web site)

Ensemble Caprice: Guanajuato, Mexico

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Basel, Switzerland
(event’s web site)

Friday March 31, 2017

Jamie Adkins: Fontenay-aux-Roses, Hauts-de-Seine, France
(event’s web site)

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Saguenay, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Paris, France
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 1, 2017

Ensemble Caprice: Guanajuato, Mexico

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Iola, Kansas, USA
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 2, 2017

Jamie Adkins: Mont-de-Marsan, Landes, France
(event’s web site)

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Montmagny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Bouge de là: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday April 3, 2017

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Bouge de là: Mont-Laurier, Québec

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 5, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Bouge de là: Mont-Laurier, Québec

Friday April 7, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, Québec
(event’s web site)

H’Sao: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jazz Affair: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 8, 2017

H’Sao: Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia, Canada

Marie-Josée Lord: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 9, 2017

H’Sao: Creston, British Columbia, Canada

Wednesday April 12, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Gatineau, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 13, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Mélisande [électrotrad]: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
(event’s web site)

Quartango: Victoriaville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Drummondville, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Friday April 14, 2017

BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal: Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 16, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sorel-Tracy, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Patricia Cano: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday April 20, 2017

Patricia Cano: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Gino Quilico: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday April 21, 2017

Constantinople: Le Puy-en-Velay, Haute-Loire, France
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 22, 2017 to Wednesday May 3, 2017

Constantinople:
Tournée en Afrique

Gino Quilico: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 23, 2017

Luc Beauséjour: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Marie-Josée Lord: Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, Québec
(event’s web site)

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Port Hope, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday April 28, 2017

Gino Quilico: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sherbrooke, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 29, 2017

Cheng2 Duo: St Johnsbury, Vermont, USA
(event’s web site)

Christopher Hall: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Norley, UK
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 30, 2017

Christopher Hall: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Wreay, UK
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 3, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Northumberland, UK
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 4, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Cotherstone, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday May 5, 2017

Constantinople: Sénart, Seine-et-Marne, France
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sedbergh, UK
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 6, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Croston, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 7, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Arkholme-with-Cawood, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
Recital
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 9, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Clitheroe, UK
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Ensemble Caprice: Montréal, Québec

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Murton, UK
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 11, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Lazonby, UK
(event’s web site)

Friday May 12, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Castle Carrock, UK
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 13, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Bouge de là: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Norley, UK
(event’s web site)

Alexander Sevastian: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 14, 2017

Luc Beauséjour: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Bouge de là: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Powell River, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday May 18, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 19, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 20, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 21, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Piano Caméléons: Florence, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 25, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Rivière-du-Loup, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 27, 2017

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 28, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montmagny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday June 2, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Lambert, Québec
Chamber music concert
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 3, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 4, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Lambert, Québec
Recital
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 25, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Katowice, Poland
(event’s web site)

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 29, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 1, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Perugia, Italy
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 6, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Stella, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 7, 2017

Constantinople: Lörrach, Germany
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Constantinople: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 22, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 23, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 28, 2017

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Ontario, Canada
Amherst Island
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 29, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Elora, Ontario, Canada
Recital
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 30, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday July 31, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday August 3, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday August 4, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio, MG3 & CGT: Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday August 6, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Chamber music concert
(event’s web site)

Thursday August 10, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday August 11, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Un air de jazz (event’s web site)

Sunday August 13, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday August 26, 2017

Cheng2 Duo: Stella, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday September 16, 2017

Constantinople: Bucharest, Romania
(event’s web site)

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 14, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday October 15, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 2, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Boucherville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 4, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Boucherville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 5, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 30, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Friday January 19, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday January 21, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 22, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, March 27, 2017. Development & maintenance: DIM.