Promoting greatness!

Français

Calendar

Friday April 28, 2017

Gino Quilico: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sherbrooke, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 29, 2017

Cheng2 Duo: St Johnsbury, Vermont, USA
(event’s web site)

Christopher Hall: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Norley, UK
(event’s web site)

Sunday April 30, 2017

Christopher Hall: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Wreay, UK
(event’s web site)

Gino Quilico: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 3, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Northumberland, UK
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 4, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Cotherstone, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday May 5, 2017

Bouge de là: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Constantinople: Sénart, Seine-et-Marne, France
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Sedbergh, UK
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 6, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Croston, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 7, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Arkholme-with-Cawood, UK
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sainte-Thérèse, Québec
Recital
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 9, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Clitheroe, UK
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Ensemble Caprice: Montréal, Québec

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Murton, UK
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 11, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: La Ferté-Bernard, Sarthe, France
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Lazonby, UK
(event’s web site)

Friday May 12, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: Notre-Dame-d’Oé, Indre-et-Loire, France
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Castle Carrock, UK
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 13, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Bouge de là: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Norley, UK
(event’s web site)

Alexander Sevastian: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 14, 2017

Luc Beauséjour: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Bouge de là: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Powell River, British Columbia, Canada

Thursday May 18, 2017

Jamie Adkins: Montréal, Québec

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 19, 2017 to Sunday May 21, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: La Houssaye-en-Brie, Seine-et-Marne, France
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 20, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 21, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Piano Caméléons: Florence, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday May 25, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Rivière-du-Loup, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday May 26, 2017 to Saturday May 27, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Frutillar, Chile
(event’s web site)

Saturday May 27, 2017

Constantinople: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday May 28, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Elinor Frey: Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montmagny, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday June 2, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Lambert, Québec
Chamber music concert
(event’s web site)

Saturday June 3, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Prévost, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 4, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Lambert, Québec
Recital
(event’s web site)

Friday June 9, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Carlow, Ireland
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 11, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Gdańsk, Poland
(event’s web site)

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Sibiu, Romania
(event’s web site)

Friday June 23, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Solingen, Germany
(event’s web site)

Sunday June 25, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Katowice, Poland
(event’s web site)

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Padua, Italy
(event’s web site)

Wednesday June 28, 2017 to Thursday June 29, 2017

Compagnia Baccalà: Périgueux, Dordogne, France
(event’s web site)

Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday June 29, 2017

Elinor Frey: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 1, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Perugia, Italy
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 6, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Stella, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 7, 2017

Constantinople: Lörrach, Germany
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Constantinople: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 18, 2017

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Sainte-Mélanie, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 19, 2017

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Lavaltrie, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 20, 2017

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Saint-Lin-Laurentides, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 22, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 23, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Monday July 24, 2017

Elinor Frey: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday July 26, 2017

Elinor Frey: Medford, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Saint Benedict, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday July 27, 2017

Elinor Frey: Saint Benedict, Oregon, USA
(event’s web site)

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday July 28, 2017

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Amherst Island, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday July 29, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Elora, Ontario, Canada
Recital
(event’s web site)

Sunday July 30, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
(event’s web site)

Monday July 31, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday August 3, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Sainte-Pétronille, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday August 4, 2017

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio, MG3 & CGT: Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday August 6, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Gino Quilico: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Chamber music concert
(event’s web site)

Thursday August 10, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday August 11, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Un air de jazz (event’s web site)

Sunday August 13, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Bryan Cheng: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday August 26, 2017

Cheng2 Duo: Amherst Island, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday September 16, 2017

Constantinople: Bucharest, Romania
(event’s web site)

Thursday September 28, 2017

Rémi Bolduc Jazz Ensemble: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 14, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday October 15, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Piano Caméléons: Quebec City, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday October 19, 2017

Marie-Josée Lord: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday October 21, 2017

Gino Quilico: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Gino Quilico: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Friday October 27, 2017

Gino Quilico: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 2, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Boucherville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 4, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Boucherville, Québec
(event’s web site)

Sunday November 5, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 16, 2017

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Seattle, Washington, USA
(event’s web site)

Friday November 17, 2017

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Seattle, Washington, USA
(event’s web site)

Saturday November 18, 2017

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba: Seattle, Washington, USA
(event’s web site)

Thursday November 30, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday December 9, 2017

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday January 18, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday January 19, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Sunday January 21, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(event’s web site)

Saturday January 27, 2018

MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Friday February 2, 2018

Quatuor Saguenay (Alcan): Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday February 22, 2018

Piano Caméléons: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Concert with orchestra
(event’s web site)

Sunday March 11, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Saint-Jérôme, Québec
(event’s web site)

Thursday March 15, 2018

Compagnia Baccalà: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday March 17, 2018

Les 4 saisons d’André Gagnon: Terrebonne, Québec
(event’s web site)

Compagnia Baccalà: L’Assomption, Québec
(event’s web site)

Wednesday April 4, 2018

Charles Richard-Hamelin: Montréal, Québec
(event’s web site)

Saturday April 28, 2018

Trio Frédéric Alarie: Longueuil, Québec
(event’s web site)

Station bleue on… Facebook YouTube Vimeo

Agence Station bleue • 4713, avenue Papineau • Montréal (Québec) H2H 1V4 Canada • +1 514-529-0139

Page generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Thursday, April 27, 2017. Development & maintenance: DIM.